Calendar of Events, January - June, 2019

Click here for July - December, 2018

Date

Event

Place

Tuesday, Jan. 8
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Friday, March 1
4-H Expo Poster due
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Friday, March. 12
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
Country Road Bible Church
Friday, March. 15
Bring entries and set up, 2-7 pm
Cumberland Mall
Saturday, March 16
4-H Expo with pups, 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Cumberland Mall
Monday, March 18
Bowling with pups, 1pm, Legacy Lanes
518 Landis Ave, Bridgeton
Wednesday, March 19
SE demo at Washington Twp School, Sewell, 2 pm
519 Hurffville-Crosskeys Rd
Wednesday, March 20
Entry forms for Favorite Foods contest due
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Thursday, March 21
Puppy scavenger hunt at Lowe’s, 6:30 pm
At Lowes, Millville
Saturday, March 23
NJ Devils vs. Arizona Coyotes hockey game, Seeing Eye Day, 1:00 pm
 
Tuesday, March 26
SE demo at Morris Goodwin School, 8:45 am
839 Ye Greate St, Greenwich
Wednesday, March 27
Texas Roadhouse Night, 4-9pm, fundraiser for 4-H leader’s assoc.
Texas Road House, Mall
Friday, March 29
Favorite Food contest at 4-H Center, 6:15-8:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Monday, April 1
TSE scholarship application due
 
Saturday, April 6
AC Airport pup trip, arrive by 8:45 am
Atlantic City Airport
Tuesday, April 9
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Tuesday, April 16
SE Demo, Gloria M. Sabater School, 9:30 and 10:15 (2 sessions)
301 SE Blvd, Vineland (enter from Montrose Street)
Tuesday, April 23
4-H Public Speaking Contest
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Saturday, April 27
4-H state dog show at Rutgers Day, New Brunswick
New Brunswick Campus
Monday, May 3
Phillies game with Cape May, 7pm $34, sections 209 and 210
dastover2006@yahoo.com
Tuesday, May 14
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Tuesday, June 11
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
14-H Center, Rosenhayne
Monday, July 2 (-6th)
Cumberland County Fair
Cumberland Fairgrounds