Calendar of Events, January - June, 2018

Click here for July - December, 2018

Date

Event

Place

Saturday, Jan. 9
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Saturday, Jan. 13
4-H Ambassador contest
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Tuesday, Jan. 23
SE Demo at Vineland Library, 6-7 pm
Vineland Library
Saturday, Jan. 23
4-H Talent Show, 7 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Saturday, Jan. 27
4-H Teen Council Sub Sale pick-up 10:30-11:00
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Sunday, February 4
4-H horse club all-you-can-eat pancake breakfast, $8 adults, $3 children under 12 yrs. Pups welcome, 8-11 a.m.
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Wednesday, February 7
Rowan men's basketball game with Gloucester Club, 8 pm
 
Tuesday, February 13
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayn
Sunday, February 25
4-H ski trip to Jack Frost, people only, (no pups!), Bus leaves 6 a.m. returns 7 p.m. www.cumberland4h.org
 
Saturday, March 4
NJ Devils Hockey Game, 5 pm, pups welcome
 
Saturday, March 13
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Thursday, March 15
SE Demo at Pittsgrove Senior Center, 10:00 am
743 Centerton Rd.
Monday, March 26
Registration is due for 4H Public Speaking Program 
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Tuesday, March 27
Texas Roadhouse fundraiser for 4H Leaders Association, 4-10 pm
Texas Roadhouse at mall
Monday, April 2
4H Public Speaking Program (choose a time) 
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Sunday, April 8
Paws for Art
Wheaton Arts
Tuesday, April 10
SE Demo, Mt. Pleasant School, 9:15 am
100 Carmel Rd., Millville
Tuesday, April 10
SE Demo, Holly Heights School, 11:00 am
2509 E. Main St. Millville
Tuesday, April 10
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm (RSVP for Phillies game with pups)
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Wednesday, April 11
SE Demo,  Bacon School, 10:00 am
501 S. 3rd St., Millville
Wednesday, April 11
SE Demo,  Silver Run School, 12:30 pm
301 Silver Run Rd., Millville
Friday, April 20
SE Demo,  Rieck Ave. School, 10:45 am
339 Rieck Ave., Millville
Saturday, April 28
4-H State Dog Show, Rutger's Day, Cook Campus & K9 Arts Show
New Brunswick
Saturday, May 5
Pups at Wheaton Villiage Eco Fair, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wheaton Arts
Tuesday, May 8
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Friday, May 11
Phillies/Mets Baseball Game with Cape May club, 7:00 pm
 
Wednesday, May 16th
AC airport puppy trip, 9am
Atlantic City Airport
Thursday, May 24
Work on Club Exhibit, 6-8 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Tuesday, May 29
Fairgrounds clean-up & BBQ, 5-8 pm
Cumberland Co. Fairgrounds
Wednesday, June 6
SE demo at Maurice House Assisted Living, Millville, 1 pm
Millville
Sunday, June 10
Cape May-Lewes Ferry trip, depart 9:30 am, return 2:45 pm
Cape May
Tuesday, June 12
Club Meeting, 7:00 pm
4-H Center, Rosenhayne
Tuesday, June 19
Work on Club Exhibit ??, 7:00 pm
Cumberland Co. Fairgrounds
Saturday, June 23
Cowtown Rodeo with Burlington Co. Club
Sharptown
Saturday, June 23
Pet Fun Day at Millville Animal Clinic
2430 W. Main St, Millville
Monday, June 28
Pre-Fair judging, 6:00 - 8:00 pm; also exhibit setup
Cumberland Co. Fairgrounds